Target Christmas Album Vol. II

Target … A Christmas Album Volume II


Target’s second Christmas Album – sure to fill you with Holiday Cheer!

“Our gift of love is our music. We each give of ourselves to blend with the others and to do and be our personal best.”

Songs include:

  • It’s Christmas
  • This Christmas
  • Oh Christmas Tree
  • Give Love
  • On Christmas Day
  • Oh Holy Night
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Silver Bells
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • Auld Lang Syne


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Target ... A Christmas Album Volume II”