Target - A Christmas Album

Target … A Christmas Album


Target the Band’s first Christmas Album features old holiday favorites such as:

  • Jingle Bells
  • Silent Night
  • Walking in a Winter Wonderland
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas
  • I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  • The Christmas Song


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Target ... A Christmas Album”